#1 Patty

Patty

Prolific Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 820 posts

Posted 12 October 1999 - 07:32 PM

Advertisement
Does anyone's stomach just quiver; just the slightest little tremble? Mine has been doing that a lot lately. Could it be related to IBS?

Advertisement

#2 eric

eric

Very Prolific Member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 23,983 posts

Posted 12 October 1999 - 07:34 PM

24/7
I am not a doctor. All information I present is for educational purposes only and should not be subsituted for the advise of a qualified health care provider.

Please make sure you have your symptoms diagnosed by a medical practitioner or a doctor.

#3 Katie

Katie

Prolific Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 127 posts

Posted 12 October 1999 - 07:35 PM

Sounds like one of those nervous tics we get in our eyelids sometimes I'm used to my gut making noise enough to hear across the street. Whereabouts is it actually quivering; upper, lower?

#4 Patty

Patty

Prolific Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 820 posts

Posted 12 October 1999 - 07:42 PM

eric,Are you serious?? Mine doesn't do it all the time, but it does it intermittenly a lot lately. You are always so knowledgeable and you find such good sources of info. What can it be?? Is it nerves? Is it the colon? Is there something wrong with my stomach? Mine usually quivers on the right side (just the slightest of motion with no pain). My IBS pain is usually on the left. I have noticed that I'm experiencing a lot of D lately, which is unusual for me.

#5 eric

eric

Very Prolific Member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 23,983 posts

Posted 12 October 1999 - 08:02 PM