Leaky Gas Knocked OUT & my whole story - Leaky Gas (LG) / Incontinence / Odor - IBS Self Help and Support Group Forums - IBSgroup.org
Advertisement

Photo

Leaky Gas Knocked OUT & my whole story

leaky gas leak anal anal gas rectum incontinence fecal incontinence cure for gas leak

• Please log in to reply
409 replies to this topic

#1 PokerFace

PokerFace

Prolific Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 482 posts

Posted 13 January 2017 - 08:42 AM

Advertisement
EDIT: check out most recent thread: http://www.ibsgroup....xercises-guide/

This threads may contain scenes of digital penetration, sexual reference, money talk and personal details. If youre not okay with any of this please refrain from reading. Also, I am not a professional trainer. If you want to follow a workout regimen, please refer to a professional bodybuilder. I would love to give advice on excercises, but Im sure there is more qualified people who can do that for you and your body out there.

UPDATE: There is another edit at the bottom this this first post. Please read.

Discord chat https://discord.gg/YRmAb9e

Goodmorning.

I am here to share the whole story of how I got - and get rid of - damn air escaping me with no warning- mostly in public. (!)  and the reasons this was happening on the first place. This post is gonna be quite long so if you have no time or wanna rush to the end I am gonna highlight the part where I discuss how I healed it, althought it may make a lot more sense if you read the whole thing just so you can better relate to it. I am not english speaking native so I'll warn you on that too.