I cured my fructose-malabsorbtion, you also might be able to cure your food intolerance! - General Discussion - IBS Self Help and Support Group Forums - IBSgroup.org
Advertisement

Photo

I cured my fructose-malabsorbtion, you also might be able to cure your food intolerance!

fructosecure malabsorbtion lactose wheat intolerance

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Ascala

Ascala

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 June 2017 - 01:44 PM

Advertisement

Hi guys!

I am a 20-years-old from Germany, so please excuse my language skills, if there's anything wrong spelled, grammar wrong or something, I'm just a student smile.png 

I suffered for a long time from bowel complaints and several food intolerances including lactose, fructose and most grains, also being a vegetarian my whole life. I was pretty dump ignoring minor ailments for a really long time, I didn't have the control about this whole eating-issue and pushed it out of my mind until it got really, really bad about six months ago and I was forced to find solutions. Because I found mine, I wanted to share my expieriences.

I did research in german forums like this one and came across a doctor who asserted she could cure many food intolerances. I spended two weeks reading her book and reading storys of people who were attended in her surgery in Hamburg. The therapy is called "impulse therapy". In her book she also describes the method and of cause her hypotheses. To me, it sounded logical, but, you know, I'm not a medic. 

So, I gave it a try. In her surgery, Dr. Wolff issues "fitted therapy plans", but as I mentioned before, there is also a general one in her book and it's pretty easy to give it a try, I decided to start with fructose. I didn't have so much to loose since I couldn't even eat tomatos or pepper anymore.