Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
9,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is that possible that a bacteria who produce fungus and toxins in the bowel disrupting the flora balance?something must create ibs in general to affect 20%of the population!!Anyway the 5-htp theory dosen't help anyone againand zelnorm is not a cure as i see at the moment.

·
Registered
9,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
www.greatplainslaboratory.comanother labs with yeast overgrow test.Anyone know about them?i'm asking me if someone know how to change my user name?

·
Registered
10,398 Posts
quote:something must create ibs in general to affect 20%of the population!
It's not yeast or fungus in any percent.

·
Banned
2,913 Posts
Dreamers,excellent find!!! i have been saying and thinking these things for several years. It is nice to finally see it backed up. It is just like i thought --- our doctors are going around with their Mr. Magoo glasses on (for those who do not know --- mr.magoo was a cartoon klutz who bumped into everything)