Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

· Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have had diarrhea episodes since I was a kid. I have tried everything, including purchasing products from all over the world (wasting thousands of dollars!). I finally found a natural product that actually works! It stops the diarrhea quickly when I have episode and it prevents it if I take 6 capsules with a meal with food that usually triggers diarrhea. My episodes used to be weeks at a time. Now its about an hour and its over. This product has changed my life and I no longer spend my time worrying where the closest bathroom is when I leave the house! It is sold on different sites across the internet, even Amazon.com. You can do a search for Esdifan online and you should find someone who sells it.

· Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I have been using Esdifan for 3 years. I only take the 6 capsules with the meals that I believe will trigger a flare up. Sometimes when I feel the gurgling during or after a meal, I will take 6 capsules to be sure I don't have a problem. It is completely natural and non toxic so you can't take too many.It depends on how bad a flare up is to say how quickly it works. When I first started taking it, I took 6 capsules 3 times a day for 3 days and it let my body calm down and start healing itself. Now I only need 1 bottle per 1 or 2 months, but they have a deal on their website for buy 2 get 1 free so it is really not that expensive, especially compared to the other (so called) cures on the internet. Their website is www.esdifan.com

· Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·