Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i am really glad i found this site, actually my mom found this site. i have been battling this crappy condition for at least four years, three before i knew what it was, i'm a very busy and so my mom has been doing all the research for me. i'm 20 and home from school for the summer, so i guess its time i find out about this thing that i'm going to deal with for the rest of my life. i've had my share of close calls, very close calls, and spending more time in the bathroom during a day than out. i'm type d i guess. but what i found at school that worked really well was a bran muffin every morning. i think that they were super bran muffins though because i haven't found muffins any where else that worked quit so well. but my biggest fear becuase i'm a music major and performer, is that one day i'll be in the middle of a concert and my nerves will get to me and i'll have to run off stage. i would be mortified. so i'm here for all the suggestions i can get. so i'm going to purchase that clatrate which seems to be the wonder product, and thanks to those before me who got this thing started, its really great. piage

·
Registered
346 Posts