Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, so im new to this whole website, and while i was trying to find answers to my stomach aches and other problems i stumbled upon this site. so here is the description of my..thingy.1.Horrible stomach aches, while trying to or right before using #2.2.When im about to go out my stomach starts to hurt (like i have to use it) This occurs during things like (going out with friends, going to the store, going to school, going out to eat, or even the thought of dating. V_V)3.sometimes i even get a SHARP pain, almost like im about to #### out a knife. It hurts pretty bad, but it subsides after a while.I've been to the doctor before about these things, and the only thing they have told me were to take fiber supliments or things like that. Diet, exercise. I've also complained about depression (which they also told me to diet and exercise