Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Okay, so I'm personally into organized religion or whatever, but I've heard that prayer works. Maybe we can use the human collective consciousness to kind of "OM" over this... If we all work together and bring our minds together, and concentrate on healing, perhaps we can create a thread of consciousness that would bind our healing. I say starting today, we all come together to concentrate on a cure for all! Keep thinking about it! Don't stop!Even if you don't beleive in prayer, start praying or meditating on a cure. Maybe something will happen. (What else do you have to freaking lose??!!)

·
Registered
532 Posts
Hey just.. good for you!!!I have been praying for myself in this way for over 6 months now.. I reached my end of the rope back then.. and decided I needed to be healed.. Daily.. if not more.. my thoughts reach to heaven and my God... I haven't felt this good physically in years... Mind you...I always prayed.. but I had to get specific now.. Prayer works... I am a firm believer in it.. God does answer prayer.. Might not be to ones liking or where, what or how one wants it.. but He does work for our own good.. that I know.. So I will add this site as a group to my prayer list..

·
Registered
461 Posts
Sorry to rain on your parade but the facts don't currently support your beliefs.According to Study highlights difficulty of isolating effect of prayer on patients