Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was diagnosed for IBS back in Feb. of 09. Everytime after I eat I bloat up like I am pregnant and get this horrible pain right between my ribcage. I am 32 and I only weigh 90 lbs. I have tried everything and no matter what I do it doesn't seem to ease. Lastnight I ate creamed corn...a big boo boo! This morning I noticed when it came out whole it was red, I am scared and don't know why. Like I said I am new to this my Dr. tells me nothing b/c I don't have insurance. All she did when she diagnosed me was...I told her my symptoms and she said it was IBS, no other tests. I go all the time and it doesn't matter what I eat or drink and it is always like water. If some1 could please give me some help I would relly appreciate it. Thank you!

·
Registered
34,955 Posts