Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello this is my first time here my doctors told me I have IBS they had me on some anti depresants for a while but I didnt think they were helping my symptoms so i asked them to remove me from them Ive tried better exersise and diet and my symptoms have gotten some what better but still have the very painful cramping about once a week sometimes more its always in my lower abdomen and feels like a need to relive myself sometimes i just rock and cry .... sometimes have the hotflashes aswell no certain foods seem to do it more or less ive tried my best to monitor what i eat but with 4 small children under age 8 its very hard ive had these symptoms Nausea the hotflases and D since I was as young as 9 years old Anyone else out there have a simialar situation who might can help me but talking with me plz send me and Email or post here Email is Feather_2000###charter.net Hope someone out there knows how i feel and can help thank you very much sick and tired lonley housewife

·
Registered
23,983 Posts