Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Digestive Health Support Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is Dr. Dahlman sponsored by this board? What are his credentials? I've seen his website and it seems a very lucrative operation... ?? Flux, can you comment?

·
Registered
133 Posts
Libbys, I have on my website, a biography, that describes my credentials a bit. The short story is that I'm a chiropractic physician with a degree in nutrition. I actually have never practiced chiropractic, instead I founded a completely nutritional/alternative/holistic clinic. I am not sponsored by this board, Jeff Roberts is kind enough to allow the discussion we are having. It seems that I'm the only or one of the few doctors who actually see IBS patients that frequent the board. Any other questions, I would be happy to answer.

·
Registered
73 Posts
Would I be correct in the assumption that, since you do not list a medical school (such as Emory) in your biographical information, that you are not, in fact, an MD?Susan

·
Banned
2,913 Posts
he is not an MD. --and that can actually be a blessing. MD's follow a close script of running a test or two and then turn to the prescr pad.if only the pad worked.

·
Registered
133 Posts